Fvzz Popvli-"Magna Fvzz" Limited Edition Multi Color Splatter Vinyl


Brand: Fvzz Popvli

This product is unavailable

Limited Edition Multi Color Splatter Vinyl. 

Following their rough, lo-fi, and rude debut album Fvzz Dei, Fvzz Popvli gave the birth to their second creature, Magna Fvzz (in Latin ''the Great Fuzz''). This newborn is composed by seven killer tracks between the '60s and '70s psychedelic rock till the '90s heavy psych, the album sounds bright and clear with a typical warm rock'n'roll sound and obviously tons and tons of fuzz. The last homonym track features Bazu on the synths, from the mighty acid rockers Giobia. Highly recommended if you are a fan of The Stooges, Black Sabbath, and Hawkwind. -

01. Let It Die...

02. Napoleon

03. The Deal

04. Get Me

05. Rvmpeltum

06. Cherry Bowl

07. Magnafvzz