Random Pick! Guns N' Roses-"Self Destruction". Fan Club Pressing On Double Black Vinyl.


Brand: Guns N Roses

Double Black Vinyl.

 Fan Club pressing of demo recordings for the albums, "Appetite For Destruction" and "Lies". 

Track listing:

Side one:

1)      Jumping Jack Flash

2)      You’re Crazy

3)      Reckless Life

4)      Heartbreak Hotel

5)      Shadow Of Your Love

Side two

1)      Welcome To The Jungle

2)      Move To The City

3)      Mama Kin

4)      November Rain

Side three

1)      Think About You

2)      Nice Boys

3)      Back Off, Bitch

4)      Anything Goes